Mamello Thinyane
Associate Professor at the University of South Australia

Walter Gehr

Walter Gehr
Austrian Ministry of Foreign Affairs


Zhengkun Hu
Director for AI Ethics and Governance at SenseTime

Rapid Sun

Rapid Sun
Under Secretary of State at the Ministry of Post and Telecommunications of Cambodia

Yolanda Ma
Lecturer at the University of Hong Kong

Irina Mirkina
Innovation Manager – AI at UNICEF

Marc Lepage
Principal Technology Innovation specialist at Asian Development Bank

Samuel Chan
Former Chairman of the Science and Technology Development Fund (FDCT)